fbpx

Henkilökunta

Johtoryhmä

Aleksander Anria
teatterinjohtaja
p. 050 525 6790
aleksander.anria@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Jaana Aholainen
Talouspäällikkö
050 330 6496
jaana.aholainen@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Reijo Romo
Käyttöpäällikkö-valaistusmestari
044 773 1707
reijo.romo@mikkelinteatteri.fi


Näyttelijät

Tuuli Anikari

Risto Kopperi

Aapo Oranen

Ismo Sievinen

Tuomas Turkka

Riina Uimonen

Marjaana Viitanen

Vintte Viitanen


Taiteellinen henkilökunta

Jonathan Miller
Valo- ja videosuunnittelija
044 441 1409
jonathan.miller@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Satu Vihavainen
Lavastaja-pukusuunnittelija
044 773 1706
satu.vihavainen@mikkelinteatteri.fi


Toimisto

Jimmy Asikainen
teatterikuraattori
040 831 7107
jimmy.asikainen@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Saara Pylvänäinen
markkinointisuunnittelija
050 354 9778
saara.pylvanainen@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Saara-Kaisa Suomela
markkinointisuunnittelija (sijainen)
044 441 1443
saara-kaisa.suomela@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Niina Kansikas
myyntisihteeri
044 441 1444
niina.kansikas@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Sonja Torniainen
lippukassanhoitaja
044 402 1539
sonja.torniainen@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Nestori Marttinen
lipunmyyjä-ovihenkilö
nestori@mikkelinteatteri.fi


Näyttämötekniikka

Aki Lustig
näyttämömestari
044 441 1431
aki.lustig@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Marko Puntanen
näyttämömestari
044 773 1454
nayttamotekniikka@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Marjo-Riikka Romo
järjestäjä-kampaaja
040 773 1779
marjo-riikka.romo@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Mari Heinonen
tarpeistonvalmistaja
mari.heinonen@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Aija Matikainen
tarpeistonhoitaja-järjestäjä
044 441 1408

Ritva Laukkanen 
kuiskaaja


Valo ja ääni

Janne Pajarinen
044 441 1412
valaistusmestari
janne.pajarinen@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Jukka Repo
äänimestari
044 441 1401
jukka.repo@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Marko Luukkonen
äänimestari
044 441 1402
marko.luukkonen@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Juha Tanskanen (työvapaalla)
äänimestari
044 441 1402
juha.tanskanen@mikkelinteatteri.fi


Lavastamo

Veli-Matti Itkonen
lavastamon esimies
044 441 1403
veli-matti.itkonen@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Erkki Jokela
puuseppä-metallimies
044 441 1405

Aimo Laukkanen
lavastevalmistaja-lavastaja
0400 431 522
aimo.laukkanen@mikkelinteatteri.fi


Puvusto

Tarja Kopperi
puvuston esimies
044 441 1406
tarja.kopperi@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Tarja Väisänen
ompelija
tarja.vaisanen@mikkelinteatteri.fi

Sirja Hyyryläinen
ompelija-pukuvuokraamonhoitaja
044 402 1542

Puvuston numero 0440 411 042


Ovihenkilöt

Marjaana Marttinen
Ovihenkilö

Sanna Puusaari
Ovihenkilö

Tero Luhtavaara
Ovihenkilö